Our Team

Hunter

image6

Founder & 

Director of Entertainment


hunter@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com

Nick

image7

A/V Production Coordinator & Associate DJ


nick@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com

Julie

image8

Client Relations Officer & Customer Service Manager


julie@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com

Jessie

image9

Production Tech & Associate DJ


jessie@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com

Ryan

image10

Production Tech & Associate DJ



ryan@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com


Emma

image11

Client Accounts Manager


emma@hurricaneentertainmentdj.com

Additional Contact Information

Hurricane Productions, LLC

219 Maple St. Suite 283 Plain City, OH 43064

740-338-4335 info@hurricaneproductionsllc.com

Meeting & Consultation Hours

Mon

By Appointment

Tue

By Appointment

Wed

By Appointment

Thu

By Appointment

Fri

By Appointment

Sat

By Appointment

Sun

By Appointment

Please Contact Us if you'd like to set up a FREE, no obligation consultation!